Australasian Living History Federation (ALHF) Logo

Home | Member Groups | Member Information  |  Downloads | FAQs | Links | Contact Us

Contacting ALHF

Committee 2016-2017

President

Mika Urquhart-Graham
QLD

Email:president@alhf.org.au

Secretary

Sue Drain
NSW

Email:secretary@alhf.org.au

Treasurer

Richard Watkins
NSW

Email:treasurer@alhf.org.au

New Members
(applications and queries)

Sue Drain
NSW

Email:newmembers@alhf.org.au

Insurance

Louise McNally
VIC

Email:insurance@alhf.org.au

Legislation

Leigh Brodrick
NSW

Ben Johnson
VIC

Email:legislation@alhf.org.au

Current Member Queries

Sue Drain
NSW

Email:members@alhf.org.au

Current Member Renewals
(including additions)

Tracey Clifford
NSW

Email:renewals@alhf.org.au

Communications/Technical

Ben Smith
NSW

Committee Member w/o Portfolio

Rowan Pooley
NSW

Email:Australasian Living History Federation Inc. (alhf@alhf.org.au)

Postal:
Australasian Living History Federation
PO Box 118
Roseville NSW 2069


Australasian Living History Federation Inc. (NSW:INC9878072) © 2009-2017